The Peanut Gallery has been in existence for over thirty years. We supply Hotel Groups and small Bed and Breakfast establishments with the same level of great service. All our staff are highly experienced in the hospitality industry and we contribute our success to loyal customers, friendly and efficient service and a superb range of products.

We source and import products from many countries all over the world, unbreakable tableware from New Zealand, electrical appliances from Europe and China, paper products from America – and more – to ensure the best quality and prices. We work with many local factories and can make just about anything in wood and leather, using all South African materials and labour.

We design and create personalized amenities and accessories for many hotels throughout Southern Africa, and are constantly reviewing our product range and selection to match the changing needs and styles of the market place. We hope to add you to our list of satisfied clients.

The Peanut Gallery team pride ourselves on always producing exciting, top quality hospitality products and we are constantly striving to find new and innovative products for our clients. Our offerings include sourcing, development, design and manufacture of specialized, custom made products and the warehousing thereafter. The Peanut Gallery has a sales team with many years combined experience in the hospitality industry.

Contributions to the Community

We support PAWS – animal welfare society who care for animals from the townships, and give training and food to township residents on how to look after their animals – as well as the SPCA, Dog Town and SanWild.

We collect second hand linen and clothing from our hotel clients and distribute to the townships and charities such as:

Salvation Army, Hospice, Jubilee Welfare Ministries, Kids Haven, Grace Outreach Ministries, Emthonjeni Community Centre, Cluny Farm and Forest Farm.

By supporting us you are supporting our S.A community and helping to save unfortunate animals from a horrible fate. See the reason we support these charities

Thank you letter to Garden Court Hatfield for donations after the devastating Knysna fires

PG Exports

PG Exports - Logo (2)We have recently opened PG Exports to enable us to better serve our neighbouring countries, and because we have had many years experience sourcing products both locally and overseas, we are able to offer you our expertise and knowledge and source any item for you that you may be having difficulty in finding yourself. We have been requested to supply anything from furniture to fish and frozen vegetables. Other advantages of working with PG Exports are that you will be able to pay in US Dollars, you will have dedicated personnel working just with you and of course the more you purchase from one place, the cheaper the transport and finance costs.

Our representatives are available for site visits, or you can visit our showroom. We look forward to being of service.

Director – Pippa Wepener
pippa@peanutgallery.co.za
Director – Stephen Wepener
stephen@peanutgallery.co.za
Procurement manager and new partner in the new level 2 status at The Peanut Gallery – Pateka Canca
pateka@peanutgallery.co.za
Procurement and special enquiries – Sam Shutt
sam@peanutgallery.co.za
Sales manager and rep for Cape Town – Yolandi Pretorius
yolandi@peanutgallery.co.za
Pretoria and North West – Marietha Schutze
marietha@peanutgallery.co.za
Gauteng and Vaal – Tanya Volschenk and Joanne Dunpall
tanya@peanutgallery.co.za
KZN – Lerato Mokoena
lerato@peanutgallery.co.za
Admin Manager – Candice Hirson
candice@peanutgallery.co.za
Accounts – May Tupper
may@peanutgallery.co.za
Warehouse Manager – CJ De Beer
warehouse@peanutgallery.co.za
PG Exports – Marie Diederiks
marie@peanutgallery.co.za
Packing – Tari
Driver – Zama
Driver – Ben
Packing – Xholi
Driver – Steven
Packer – Dina